Conditions of Use

PREAMBLE

This website is owned by Rockaedron whose main office is at 137 Grande Rue Saint Michel 31400 Toulouse. The following conditions define the rights and obligations of the Rockaedron and of the buyer, called customer. A customer is a natural person who is not a trader. The website www.rockaedron.com reserves the right to modify the conditions, without notice. The conditions will be updated according to the modifications.

DEVELOPPMENT OF THE AGREEMENT

As soon as the confirmation of order, which confirms all details related to the order, has been received, the customer is legally bounded by contract with Rockaedron. The products sold on www.rockaedron.com are available for all the countries.

PRICE

The prices shown on our website include the VAT for all countries of the European Union but does not include the delivery costs. Prices are given in Euro.
Price can be modified without notice.

PAYMENT

Any article bought on the website www.rockaedron.com/shop can be paid with credit card. Payments are processed through Paypal exclusively.
logo_paypal_paiements_fr

DELIVERY AND SHIPPING

We deliver the ordered products at the address given by the customer. It is very important to check its correctness. If the product has to be shipped again because of an incorrect address, the customer will assume the delivery costs. The delivery costs are calculated according to the weight of the order. If the order is equal or higher than 100 €, Rockaedron will assume all delivery costs. The products are shipped two times a week (on Monday and Thursday). The delivery won’t exceed 10 days for shipping in mainland France.

RETURNS

To return a product, the customer should send a email to Rockaedron to explain the reason of the return. When both parties agree, the customer can send the product at his charge. If the product is returned because Rockaedron made a mistake (size, reference, color…), Rockaedron is committed to refund the delivery costs and to send a new product at its charge. The customer can also ask for a complete refund of the order. The returned product must be unworn and in its original packaging. If the concerned product does not respect these conditions, the product will be returned to the customer at his charge. For further information concerning returns, please send an email to rockaedron@gmail.com.

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

If the customer is not satisfied by the product, he has a withdrawal delay of 7 days after receiving the products. Rockaedron will refund the amount of the returned product and the delivery costs the later 30 days after recognition of the withdrawal right. The customer can choose between a total refund and a product exchange. The delivery costs for the return are at the charge of the customer. The returned product must be unworn and in its original packaging. If the product is damaged, it will be sent back to the customer, at his charge.

RESPONSABILITY

Rockaedron cannot be held responsible for events that prevent the normal execution of the contract and/or that are attributable to the customer, a third party or in case of force majeure. Moreover the website www.rockaedron.com/shop can contain inaccuracies or translation mistakes, for which Rockaedron cannot be held responsible. Rockaedron is not responsible for the other websites that the customer may visit through www.rockaedron.com/shop. If a condition is considered as not legal and null, this will not mean that the other conditions are null.

APPLICABLE LAW

The French law is applicable for the contract between the customer and Rockaedron. In case of litigation, the contract falls under the French jurisdiction.

INTELECTUAL PROPERTY

Rockaedron owns the website www.rockaedron.com. All graphic designs, texts and, generally speaking, all elements of the website www.rockaedron.com/shop are owned by Rockaedron or its providers. All graphic designs on the clothes and on the website www.rockaedron.com/shop are owned by Rockaedron and cannot be copied. All names, logos, brands and titles used on this website are registered trademarks or brand names of their owners.

PERSONAL DATA

The information asked on the website www.rockaedron.com/shop during an order or the inscription to our newsletter is as follows: name, address, phone number and customer id. Moreover information will be collected during visiting the website www.rockaedron.com/shop thanks to cookies (browsing witnesses). The personal data collected will be exclusively used for the website www.rockaedron.com/shop to offer a better service and to achieve the deliveries. Rockaedron engages not to give or sell these data to any third party without the approval of the customer. The customer can access, modify and refuse the treatment of his personal data. In order to use this right, please write to: rockaedron@gmail.com. The customer can also stop the subscription to our newsletter and mailings.


Rockaedron – 137 Grand Rue Saint Michel – 31400 Toulouse – 75267243600017 – APE: 526B
Last update : 01/01/2013

Conditions générales de Vente

PRÉAMBULE

Ce site est édité par l’auto-entreprise Rockaedron dont le siège social est : 137 Grande Rue Saint Michel 31400 Toulouse. Les conditions énoncées ci-dessous définissent les droits et obligations de la société Rockaedron ainsi que de l’acheteur, appelé client dans les conditions suivantes. Ne sont considérés acheteurs que les personnes physiques non commerçantes. Le site www.rockaedron.com se réserve le droit de changer ces conditions à tout moment, sans préavis. Toutefois les éventuels changements seront exposés ici.

FORMATION DU CONTRAT

La confirmation de commande, récapitulant les détails de la commande conclut le contrat légal de vente entre le client et www.rockaedron.com. Les produits référencés sur ce site sont disponibles pour tous les pays.

PRIX

Le prix affiché par produit inclut la TVA pour les pays de l’Union Européenne et n’inclut pas les frais de livraison. Ils sont indiqués en Euro, monnaie européenne. Les prix peuvent être changés sans préavis.

PAIEMENT

Tout article acheté sur le site www.rockaedron.com/shop peut être payé par carte bancaire exclusivement via Paypal.
logo_paypal_paiements_fr

LIVRAISON ET EXPÉDITION

Nous livrerons le(s) produit(s) commandé(s) à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client.  Il est impératif d’en vérifier l’exactitude. Toute réexpédition pour cause d’adresse inexacte sera à la charge du client. Les frais de livraison sont calculés en fonction du poids de la commande. Si la commande est égale ou supérieure à 100 €, les frais de livraison sont offerts. Les produits sont expédies deux fois par semaine, le lundi et le jeudi. Le délai de livraison ne peut excéder 10 jours à compter de la réception du mail de confirmation de commande en France métropolitaine.

RETOURS

Pour retourner un produit, il faut au préalable contacter Rockaedron  afin d’indiquer le motif du retour. Après accord entre les deux parties, le client doit renvoyer le produit à ses frais. Si le retour est dû à une erreur de la part de Rockaedron (référence, taille, vice caché…), Rockaedron s’engage à rembourser les frais de livraison et à réexpédier un nouveau produit à sa charge. Le client peut également demander le remboursement total du produit et des frais de livraison. Tout produit retourné doit être dans son état intact, non porté et dans son emballage d’origine. Si le produit concerné ne respecte pas ces conditions, le produit sera retourné au client à ses frais. Pour obtenir toute information concernant le retour, veuillez envoyer un mail à rockaedron@gmail.com.

DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

Le client non satisfait par la marchandise commandée dispose d’un délai de rétraction de 7  jours après réception de la marchandise. Il sera remboursé du montant de la commande concernant le produit retourné ainsi que des frais de livraisons initiaux, au plus tard 30 jours après l’exercice du droit de rétractation. Le client a le choix entre un remboursement ou un avoir. Les frais de retour restent à la charge du client. Tout produit retourné doit être dans son état intact et non porté. Si le produit retourné est endommagé, il sera retourné au client à ses frais.

RESPONSABILITÉ

Rockaedron ne saurait être responsable d’évènements empêchant la bonne réalisation du contrat  et qui seraient imputables au client, à un tiers au contrat ou à un cas de force majeure. De plus, les informations contenues dans ce site peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs de traduction ou de typographie et Rockaedron ne saurait en être responsable. Rockaedron n’est pas responsable de l’usage des autres sites auxquels les clients peuvent accéder via des liens sur www.rockaedron.com. Si une condition s’avèrerait illégale ou était considérée comme nulle, celle-ci n’entrainerait pas la nullité des autres conditions.

LOI APPLICABLE

La loi française régit le contrat entre Rockaedron et le client. En cas de litige, la juridiction compétente est celle des tribunaux français.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Rockaedron est propriétaire du site www.rockaedron.com. En outre le graphisme, les textes, plus généralement tout ce qui compose le site www.rockaedron.com sont la propriété de Rockaedron ou de ses fournisseurs. Tous les autres graphismes apparaissant sur les vêtements et le site internet www.rockaedron.com appartiennent à Rockaedron et ne peuvent être reproduits. Les photos et les schémas représentant les produits ne peuvent être reproduits. Tous noms, logos, marques et titres utilisés sur ce site sont des marques déposées ou noms déposés de leurs propriétaires.

DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Toutes les informations demandées sur le site www.rockaedron.com/shop lors d’une commande, ou de l’inscription à la newsletter sont les suivantes : noms, adresse, numéro de téléphone et numéro de client. De plus certaines informations seront collectées lors de la navigation sur le site www.rockaedron.com/shop via des cookies (témoins de connexion). Ces informations personnelles ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de l’exercice du site www.rockaedron.com/shop, afin de garantir un meilleur suivi des commandes et une amélioration des services. Rockaedron s’engage à ne fournir ces informations personnelles à aucun organisme tiers sans accord préalable du client. Le client peut à tout moment faire valoir ses droits d’accès, de rectification et de refus de traitement des données personnelles, conformément aux articles 38, 39 et 40 de la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour cela il faut nous contacter à l’adresse suivante : rockaedron@gmail.com. Il est également possible de se désinscrire à tout moment de la newsletter ou de nos mailings.


Rockaedron – 137 Grand Rue Saint Michel – 31400 Toulouse. 75267243600017 – APE: 526B

Dernière mise à jour le : 01/01/2013